Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Newmarket Town Ladies FC

Fixtures and Results

Home
Sign our guest book
News Page
Fixtures and Results
Schedule
Players
Top Scorers
Cambs ladies league
Team Photo Album
Weather Forecast
Directions
Coaching Staff
Links

2008/2009 Fixtures

Date
Venue
Kick off

Opponents

Compertition

Results

Scorers

Fri 22nd Aug
Home
.
7.00 pm

Shorty Rose

Friendley

1 - 4

Becky

Sunday 7th Sept
Away
.
11.00

Haddenham

League

5 - 0

Chloe, Rose 2, Annie, Sarah

Sunday 14th Sept
Home
.
2 pm

Isleham

League

1 - 1

Becky

Sunday 21 Sept

Away

2 pm

Long road

League

0 - 5

.

Sunday 28th Sept

Home

2 pm

Milton

League

7 - 3

Loz 2, Chloe 2, Zoe, Kerry, Annie

Sunday 5th Oct

Home

2 pm

Cambridge Rangers

League

postponed wlp:-(

.
 

Sunday 12th Oct

Away

2 pm

Yaxley

League

1 - 5

Loz

Sunday 2nd November

Home

2.pm

Cambridge Rangers

League

4 -0

Shellie, Chloe, Rosey, Kerry

Sunday 9th Nov

Home

2.pm

Fulbourn Bluebirds

League

.

off ;-(

Sunday 16th Nov

Away

2 pm
 

Fulbourn Bluebirds

League Cup 1st leg

.

Loz 2, Chloe

Sunday 23rd Nov

Away

2 pm

Fulbourn Bluebirds

League cup 2nd leg

.

.

Sunday 30th Nov

Away

2 pm

Isleham

League

.

.

Sunday 7th December

Home

.2 pm

Cambridge Rangers

League

.

.

Sunday 14th Dec

Home

2 pm

Long road

League

.

.

Sunday 4th Jan 2009

Away

2 pm

Milton

League

.

.

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

Add your content here

 

Enter supporting content here